JSF Leadership Awards

Posted by Bryan Johnson at

JSF Leadership Awards

The Jesse Stuart Foundation recently announced two Judy B. Thomas Board Member of the Year awards:

2014 – Carl and Buzzy Leming of Union, Kentucky

2015 – Ron Cartee of Ashland, Kentucky

This award is named for Judy B. Thomas, retired President of the Ashland Oil Foundation who chaired the Jesse Stuart Foundation’s Board of Directors for seventeen years.

Jim Gifford

← Older Post Newer Post →