Kentucky Snow & The Crow

Author: Tim Callahan

In the sixth novel in the Kentucky Summers series by Tim Callahan, the action takes place in the winter of 1961 through 1962. The Wolf Pack is excited to finally see where and what the tunnel and walkway behind the waterfall leads. It’s more than they ever dreamed of when they find a locked treasure chest leading them all to wonder what’s inside. All your favorite characters are back in this fun winter adventure along with some you don’t expect, such as Timmy’s new friend and Coty’s new nemesis – the crow. How does the Tattoo Man figure in it all? And who were the skeletons?

The Wolf Pack has many new challenges ahead of them. Who should they tell about the surprising finding in the cave? How do they react to a potential new member of the group? What can be done about a rival group that is determined to do them harm?

Kentucky snow and the Crow is again mixed with the humor, mystery, suspense, and surprise you’ve come to expect from author Tim Callahan. Reunite with Timmy, Susie, Mamaw, Pawpaw, James Ernest, and so many other wonderful Kentucky Summer characters you’ve come to love.


Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $ 0.00

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods